list (less) and aloof

good things right now:

I joined the Central Coop.

I have a new French press.

I feel more creative.

I (sort of) fixed my computer and so can listen to Kid A when I can’t sleep.

I feel better than I have for the past few days.

I can afford to go to the doctor.

It’s autumn.

bad things right now:

I am experiencing rather alarming symptoms and fear I have a blood sugar disorder.

I’m sort of behind in school.

I don’t know what I’m doing when I graduate.

I didn’t sleep last night.

I’m still not a Pilates expert.

I’m broke.

I’m disconnected from my family.

My bike needs fixing.

busy week, I need to focus on being creative as far as writing and filmmaking go. Cooking and blogging will fall into place on their own.

Leave a Reply

